Creating an environment
Add Environment.Click on that and a configure your environment.
Deleting an environment
In order to delete an environment, you'll have to navigate to the configuration page and hit the Delete environment button at the bottom. Deleting an environment will also remove all associated deployments.
You cannot delete Production environments as they are required by design.